A 6 track demo tape is in the works and will be released on April 2018 through Εξωτικός Παροξυσμός (lmt 150 copies). In the meantime the band will enter the studio to record 12 tracks for a new full length and a 7″ EP. The demo-tape will feature the tracks:

 1. Τα μπλουζ της Βάθης

2. Δείπνο με κανίβαλους

3. Γεμάτοι στάχτες

4. Χωρίς λογική

5. Σταύρωση

6. Πριν την παράδοση

IMG_0877Antimob 2018